Skip to content
Phone 800-985-7215 800-985-7215

Contact Us


NKU Advisor Contacts:

Integrative Studies
Amanda Laskowski
laskowskia1@nku.edu

Criminal Justice
Alexis Miller
millera11@nku.edu

Sociology
David Bourne
bournew1@nku.edu

RN-BSN
Rachel Croley
croleyr1@nku.edu

Health Science – Bachelor
Heather Moulton Gabbard
Moultonh1@nku.edu

Health Science – Master
Dyane Foltz
Foltzd1@nku.edu

DNP
Dyane Foltz
Foltzd1@nku.edu

Psychology
Dr. Jeff Smith
smithj@nku.edu

Library Informatics
Lynn Warner
Warnerl3@nku.edu

Health Informatics
Crystal Summers
Summersc@nku.edu

Business – Bachelor
Jessica Ferguson
Fergusonj4@nku.edu

MBA
Kari Wright Perkins
wrightk11@nku.edu

Financial Assistance
859-572-5755

Request Information
*All fields required.
or call 800-985-7215 800-985-7215
By submitting this form, I am providing my digital signature agreeing that Northern Kentucky University (NKU) may email me or contact me regarding educational services by telephone and/or text message utilizing automated technology at the telephone number(s) provided above. I understand this consent is not a condition to attend NKU or to purchase any other goods or services.